Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for John Goss

Cincinnati, OH
John went above and beyond to make sure we got the best rates and to meet our mortgage needs. He answered all our questions promptly and was very knowledgeable. We’d definitely recommend him to any friends or family looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew V. for John Goss

Cincinnati, OH
John repeatedly went the extra mile to get us the best mortgage terms, was kind and helpful, and was clear and prompt in his communications. I was happy to work with him and would gladly recommend him to my friends and family who are looking for mortgages. Overall John is the finest mortgage officer I've worked with

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael K. for John Goss

Corpus Christi, TX
John was excellent. Can’t speak highly enough!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Tina Yu for John Goss

San Diego, CA
John was great!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Deon P. for John Goss

San Diego, CA
The team at Prosperity Home Mortgage has made our home buying experience wonderful. They answered all our questions and even jumped on a last minute call to help clear up any confusions we had. Absolutely wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brian F. for John Goss

Brighton, MI
John was the most reliable and consistent lender that I have worked with. He was no BS and always detailed and transparent.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for John Goss

Parkland, FL
Prompt support regardless of “business hours” was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore S. for John Goss

Middlebury, IN
Overall, very positive experience. John was responsive and easy to work with. The app/website with the task list made it easy to see what needed to happen and to upload documents. Much better experience than my previous 2 mortgages.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Amy F. for John Goss

Levelland, TX
Everything went extremely smooth and we were able to close in a very short period of time!!!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Keith W. for John Goss

Tulsa, OK
Very happy with John. He took a very complex process and broke it down into several manageable pieces. I would not hesitate to use him again.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan G. for John Goss

Johnson City, TN
John was always available to speak with if I had any questions and was great with his follow-up communication.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca T. for John Goss

Indian Hills, CO
John was very responsive and communicative and made the process as easy as it can be.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jade S. for John Goss

Roseburg, OR
John went above and beyond to answer any questions we had. This was our first home purchase, and John explained everything up front so that there were no surprises down the road. The whole experience was made much less stressful knowing we had John to turn to with any concerns.

4.8 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Reid B. for John Goss

Nolensville, TN
great follow-up, clear communication, great at setting expectations, deep product knowledge and found the best product to meet our needs

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Logan V. for John Goss

Westfield, IN
Great experience throughout entire process. I appreciated the level of communication and willingness to help us save on costs along the way. The rates were the best available too! I would definitely recommend


Line


Back to top